• lagunitas_couchtrippin
  • lagunitas_tinydeskcontest

  • 052614_revivalists
  • 060214_pimps
  • 061614_Tumbleweeds

  • The Wood Brothers Live at Lagunitas
  • 070114_allenstone
  • 070814_davidmayfield

  • J Roddy Walston
  • 080414_foxygen
  • 081114_Secret

  • bluesfest-lagunitas
  • 090814_shakeygraves
  • 091614_jamesmcmurtry

  • Karl Denson
  • asdf
  • tbd
HEAR WHO’S PLAYIN’ OUR AMPHITHEATER 2014:
WHO’S PLAYIN’ THE PETALUMA TAPROOM

Weekday Music @ 4:20pm   Weekend Music @ 3pm

» BAND REQUEST

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
Event: Steve Taylor-Ramírez
When: Sun, Mar 1
Steve Taylor-Ramírez
2
3
4
Event: JimBo Trout
When: Wed, Mar 4
JimBo Trout
5
Event: A Thousand Years at Sea
When: Thu, Mar 5
Location: Sea
A Thousand Years at Sea
6
Event: La Mandanga
When: Fri, Mar 6
La Mandanga
7
Event: Rusty String Express
When: Sat, Mar 7
Rusty String Express
8
Event: Brothers McCann
When: Sun, Mar 8
Brothers McCann
9
10
11
Event: Tony Gagarin
When: Wed, Mar 11
Tony Gagarin
12
Event: Hunter and the Dirty Jacks
When: Thu, Mar 12
Hunter and the Dirty Jacks
13
Event: Royal Deuces
When: Fri, Mar 13
Royal Deuces
14
Event: Jason Bodlovich
When: Sat, Mar 14
Jason Bodlovich
15
Event: Mad Maggies
When: Sun, Mar 15
Mad Maggies
16
17
18
Event: Couch Tripping Event
When: Wed, Mar 18
Couch Tripping Event
19
Event: The Bitter Diamonds
When: Thu, Mar 19
The Bitter Diamonds
20
Event: Whiskey and Women
When: Fri, Mar 20
Whiskey and Women
21
Event: Jinx Jones
When: Sat, Mar 21
Jinx Jones
22
Event: Ain’t Misbehavin’
When: Sun, Mar 22
Ain’t Misbehavin’
23
24
25
Event: Sweetwater String Band
When: Wed, Mar 25
Sweetwater String Band
26
Event: Chrissy Lynne Band
When: Thu, Mar 26
Chrissy Lynne Band
27
Event: Aireene and the Rarities
When: Fri, Mar 27
Aireene and the Rarities
28
Event: The Gypsy Trio
When: Sat, Mar 28
The Gypsy Trio
29
Event: PA Furnace
When: Sun, Mar 29
PA Furnace
30
31
1
2
3
4