• lagunitas_couchtrippin
  • lagunitas_tinydeskcontest

  • 052614_revivalists
  • 060214_pimps
  • 061614_Tumbleweeds

  • The Wood Brothers Live at Lagunitas
  • 070114_allenstone
  • 070814_davidmayfield

  • J Roddy Walston
  • 080414_foxygen
  • 081114_Secret

  • bluesfest-lagunitas
  • 090814_shakeygraves
  • 091614_jamesmcmurtry

  • Karl Denson
  • asdf
  • tbd
HEAR WHO’S PLAYIN’ OUR AMPHITHEATER 2014:
WHO’S PLAYIN’ THE PETALUMA TAPROOM

Weekday Music @ 4:20pm   Weekend Music @ 3pm

» BAND REQUEST

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Event: PA Furnace
When: Sun, Mar 29
PA Furnace
30
31
1
Event: Gabe & Mimi
When: Wed, Apr 1
Gabe & Mimi
2
Event: Mark Sexton
When: Thu, Apr 2
Mark Sexton
3
Event: Lonesome Locomotive
When: Fri, Apr 3
Lonesome Locomotive
4
Event: Scary Little Friends
When: Sat, Apr 4
Scary Little Friends
5
Event: Disorderly House Band
When: Sun, Apr 5
Disorderly House Band
6
7
8
Event: Tim Snider
When: Wed, Apr 8
Tim Snider
9
Event: Be Calm Honcho
When: Thu, Apr 9
Be Calm Honcho
10
Event: The Hillwilliams
When: Fri, Apr 10
The Hillwilliams
11
Event: Nate Lopez
When: Sat, Apr 11
Nate Lopez
12
Event: Levi Lloyd
When: Sun, Apr 12
Levi Lloyd
13
14
15
Event: The String Rays
When: Wed, Apr 15
The String Rays
16
Event: Dictator Tots
When: Thu, Apr 16
Dictator Tots
17
Event: John Brazell
When: Fri, Apr 17
John Brazell
18
Event: Bear Lincoln
When: Sat, Apr 18
Bear Lincoln
19
Event: Jimbo Scott Duo
When: Sun, Apr 19
Jimbo Scott Duo
20
21
22
Event: The Restless Sons
When: Wed, Apr 22
The Restless Sons
23
Event: Jen Tucker Band
When: Thu, Apr 23
Jen Tucker Band
24
Event: Lost Dog Found
When: Fri, Apr 24
Lost Dog Found
25
Event: Lee Howard’s Musical Universe
When: Sat, Apr 25
Lee Howard’s Musical Universe
26
Event: The Harvest Band
When: Sun, Apr 26
The Harvest Band
27
28
29
Event: John Dee Graham
When: Wed, Apr 29
John Dee Graham
30
Event: Staggerwing
When: Thu, Apr 30
Description: https://www.facebook.com/Staggerwingband
Staggerwing
1
Event: Nate Lopez
When: Fri, May 1
Nate Lopez
2
Event: Cascada
When: Sat, May 2
Cascada