• Live at Lagunitas concert tickets

  • 052614_revivalists
  • 060214_pimps
  • 061614_Tumbleweeds

  • The Wood Brothers Live at Lagunitas
  • 070114_allenstone
  • 070814_davidmayfield

  • J Roddy Walston
  • 080414_foxygen
  • 081114_Secret

  • bluesfest-lagunitas
  • 090814_shakeygraves
  • 091614_jamesmcmurtry

  • Karl Denson
  • asdf
  • tbd
HEAR WHO’S PLAYIN’ OUR AMPHITHEATER 2014:
WHO’S PLAYIN’ THE PETALUMA TAPROOM

Weekday Music @ 4:20pm   Weekend Music @ 3pm

» BAND REQUEST

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
Event: Ain’t Misbehavin’
When: Sun, Oct 26
Ain’t Misbehavin’
27
28
29
Event: Phony Abalone
When: Wed, Oct 29
Phony Abalone
30
Event: Left Coast Syncopators
When: Thu, Oct 30
Left Coast Syncopators
31
Event: Levi Lloyd
When: Fri, Oct 31
Levi Lloyd
1
Event: John Mooney
When: Sat, Nov 1
John Mooney
2
Event: Djinn presents: Gabe and Mimi
When: Sun, Nov 2
Djinn presents: Gabe and Mimi
3
4
5
Event: Tim Farrell
When: Wed, Nov 5
Tim Farrell
6
Event: David Grier
When: Thu, Nov 6
David Grier
7
Event: Royal Deuces
When: Fri, Nov 7
Royal Deuces
8
Event: 77 El Deora
When: Sat, Nov 8
77 El Deora
9
Event: Disorderly House Band
When: Sun, Nov 9
Disorderly House Band
10
11
12
Event: JimBo Trout
When: Wed, Nov 12
JimBo Trout
13
Event: Brough & Byrnes
When: Thu, Nov 13
Brough & Byrnes
14
Event: Keith Andrew Trio
When: Fri, Nov 14
Keith Andrew Trio
15
Event: Salty Suites
When: Sat, Nov 15
Salty Suites
16
Event: The Grain
When: Sun, Nov 16
The Grain
17
18
19
Event: Cascada
When: Wed, Nov 19
Cascada
20
Event: Jason Bodlovich
When: Thu, Nov 20
Jason Bodlovich
21
Event: Junk Parlor
When: Fri, Nov 21
Junk Parlor
22
Event: Parlor Tricks
When: Sat, Nov 22
Parlor Tricks
23
Event: Third Rail
When: Sun, Nov 23
Third Rail
24
25
26
Event: Tony Gagarin
When: Wed, Nov 26
Tony Gagarin
27
Event: THANKSGIVING…
When: Thu, Nov 27
THANKSGIVING…
28
Event: Blithedale Canyon
When: Fri, Nov 28
Blithedale Canyon
29
Event: Misner & Smith
When: Sat, Nov 29
Misner & Smith
30
Event: Matt Bolton
When: Sun, Nov 30
Matt Bolton
1
2
3
4
5
6