• lagunitas_couchtrippin
  • lagunitas_tinydeskcontest

  • 052614_revivalists
  • 060214_pimps
  • 061614_Tumbleweeds

  • The Wood Brothers Live at Lagunitas
  • 070114_allenstone
  • 070814_davidmayfield

  • J Roddy Walston
  • 080414_foxygen
  • 081114_Secret

  • bluesfest-lagunitas
  • 090814_shakeygraves
  • 091614_jamesmcmurtry

  • Karl Denson
  • asdf
  • tbd
HEAR WHO’S PLAYIN’ OUR AMPHITHEATER 2014:
WHO’S PLAYIN’ THE PETALUMA TAPROOM

Weekday Music @ 4:20pm   Weekend Music @ 3pm

» BAND REQUEST

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
Event: Uncle Bill
When: Sun, Nov 30
Uncle Bill
1
2
3
Event: Michael Bloch
When: Wed, Dec 3
Michael Bloch
4
Event: The Rivereens
When: Thu, Dec 4
The Rivereens
5
Event: SAFFELL
When: Fri, Dec 5
SAFFELL
6
Event: Nate Lopez
When: Sat, Dec 6
Nate Lopez
7
Event: Todos Santos
When: Sun, Dec 7
Todos Santos
8
9
10
Event: Johnny Burgin
When: Wed, Dec 10
Johnny Burgin
11
Event: Chrissy Lynne and Danny Uzilevsky
When: Thu, Dec 11
Chrissy Lynne and Danny Uzilevsky
12
Event: Matt Bolton
When: Fri, Dec 12
Matt Bolton
13
Event: No music today, sorry!
When: Sat, Dec 13
No music today, sorry!
14
Event: The Deadlies
When: Sun, Dec 14
The Deadlies
15
16
17
Event: Gypsy Trio
When: Wed, Dec 17
Gypsy Trio
18
Event: Red Valley Trappers
When: Thu, Dec 18
Red Valley Trappers
19
Event: Rhythm Drivers
When: Fri, Dec 19
Rhythm Drivers
20
Event: Bear’s Belly
When: Sat, Dec 20
Bear’s Belly
21
Event: Presti
When: Sun, Dec 21
Presti
22
23
24
Event: MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
When: Wed, Dec 24 – Thu, Dec 25
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
25
Event: MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
When: Wed, Dec 24 – Thu, Dec 25
MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!
26
Event: Rosetown Ramblers
When: Fri, Dec 26
Rosetown Ramblers
27
Event: Dirty Cello
When: Sat, Dec 27
Dirty Cello
28
Event: Misner & Smith
When: Sun, Dec 28
Misner & Smith
29
30
31
Event: Hannah Miller & Ben Dubin (music at 1)
When: Wed, Dec 31
Hannah Miller & Ben Dubin (music at 1)
1
Event: New Skye Band (music at 3)
When: Thu, Jan 1
New Skye Band (music at 3)
2
Event: Levi Lloyd (music at 3)
When: Fri, Jan 2
Levi Lloyd (music at 3)
3
Event: Rusty String Express
When: Sat, Jan 3
Rusty String Express