• Live at Lagunitas concert tickets

  • 052614_revivalists
  • 060214_pimps
  • 061614_Tumbleweeds

  • The Wood Brothers Live at Lagunitas
  • 070114_allenstone
  • 070814_davidmayfield

  • J Roddy Walston
  • 080414_foxygen
  • 081114_Secret

  • 090114_bluesfest
  • 090814_shakeygraves
  • 091614_jamesmcmurtry

  • 090114_bluesfest
  • asdf
  • tbd
HEAR WHO’S PLAYIN’ OUR AMPHITHEATER 2014:
WHO’S PLAYIN’ THE PETALUMA TAPROOM

Weekday Music @ 4:20pm   Weekend Music @ 3pm

» BAND REQUEST

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
Event: Vintage Grass
When: Sun, Jun 29
Vintage Grass
30
1
2
Event: The Deadlies
When: Wed, Jul 2
The Deadlies
3
Event: The Rivereens
When: Thu, Jul 3
The Rivereens
4
Event: Blue Ribbon Healers
When: Fri, Jul 4
Blue Ribbon Healers
5
Event: Disorderly House Band
When: Sat, Jul 5
Disorderly House Band
6
Event: Matt Bolton
When: Sun, Jul 6
Matt Bolton
7
8
9
Event: Joe and Vicki Price
When: Wed, Jul 9
Joe and Vicki Price
10
Event: Jason Bodlovich
When: Thu, Jul 10
Jason Bodlovich
11
Event: JimBo Trout
When: Fri, Jul 11
JimBo Trout
12
Event: Jinx Jones
When: Sat, Jul 12
Jinx Jones
13
Event: Lindsay Lou and the Flatbellys
When: Sun, Jul 13
Lindsay Lou and the Flatbellys
14
15
16
Event: Royal Deuces
When: Wed, Jul 16
Royal Deuces
17
Event: Lee Howard’s Musical Universe
When: Thu, Jul 17
Lee Howard’s Musical Universe
18
Event: Kathleen Grace and Fleeting Heart
When: Fri, Jul 18
Kathleen Grace and Fleeting Heart
19
Event: The Sorentinos
When: Sat, Jul 19
The Sorentinos
20
Event: Ain’t Misbehavin’
When: Sun, Jul 20
Ain’t Misbehavin’
21
22
23
Event: Stony Point
When: Wed, Jul 23
Stony Point
24
Event: Big Iron
When: Thu, Jul 24
Big Iron
25
Event: Ten Ton Chicken
When: Fri, Jul 25
Ten Ton Chicken
26
Event: The Pine Needles
When: Sat, Jul 26
The Pine Needles
27
Event: Jenny Kerr
When: Sun, Jul 27
Jenny Kerr
28
29
30
Event: Doug Adamz & Chris Goddard
When: Wed, Jul 30
Doug Adamz & Chris Goddard
31
Event: Jen Tucker Band
When: Thu, Jul 31
Jen Tucker Band
1
Event: Jay “Buckaroo” Bonet
When: Fri, Aug 1
Jay “Buckaroo” Bonet
2
Event: Gypsy Jazz Caravan
When: Sat, Aug 2
Gypsy Jazz Caravan